Study Buddies

The girls helped me study for my Anatomy and Physiology lab. We are memorizing muscles.

Here’s a deltoid.

And orbicularis oris.

We had some trouble with platysma. Too ticklish.

The body paint was watered down moisturizing cream, food coloring, and a little bit of cornstarch. I really do love some things about the internet.

When I finished going through my lab study guide, I took over at the camera and gave the rest of the paints to the girls to use as they pleased. Smiley drew cardiac muscles.

Just a little more painting and silliness

until wash time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Stuff, Free Entertainment, Outside, Sweetness

Leave a Reply

